Value added partnership between Talentia Software and Zucchetti

Value added partnership between Talentia Software and Zucchetti

This synergy will provide an integrated offering of solutions to customers in Italy

Talentia Software, a leading international supplier of HR and finance software solutions, have signed a partnership to create an integrated offering for customers with Zucchetti, an Italian provider of software, hardware and IT services. The partnership will be Starting from Italy and then extending worldwide. With more than 3,150 employees, a nationwide distribution network exceeding 1,100 partners and more than 105,000 customers, Zucchetti is one of the most important Italian companies in the IT sector.

In the global economic world, the work force are an increasingly strategic asset, with the success of many organizations relying on effective talent management. Thanks to this strategic alliance, Talentia HCM (Human Capital Management) will be completely integrated with Zucchetti payroll management solutions, in order to increase both businesses and boost opportunities in Italy. Talentia and Zucchetti will provide a cross-selling model to their customers, with integrated solutions to address company needs in terms of administrative and human resources management.

This operation is a part of Talentia’s Global Partner Strategy. It is focused on development of an indirect distribution network across Europe with the aim of strengthening Talentia’s presence on its core businesses and to access new territories and markets.

With this partnership Talentia will increase its offering and reinforce its presence in the Italian market, in which Zucchetti is a leader. Zucchetti will also broaden its operations internationally, and will work jointly with Talentia Software on new business opportunities in other European countries.

The joint goals aim to provide customers with a functionally complete, high performing, innovative and effective solution; this will simplify human resources management and increase productivity and profitability.

« We are proud to join forces with Zucchetti, in order to support at our best our customers and prospects with an integrated offering dedicated to global HR management,” affirmed Franck Boutboul, COO of Talentia Software. “This synergy will allow to rapidly address companies’ needs in an effective and productive way, guaranteeing the best level of support from both organizations. »

Author Photo
Franck Boutboul, COO of Talentia Software
France
Share Button

Un partenariat à forte valeur ajoutée entre Talentia Software et Zucchetti

Un partenariat à forte valeur ajoutée entre Talentia Software et Zucchetti

De nouvelles synergies pour créer des offres intégrées en Italie

Talentia Software, éditeur et intégrateur de solutions de gestion de la performance opérationnelle des entreprises et Zucchetti, fournisseur de logiciels, de hardware et de services informatiques, ont signé un partenariat pour proposer des offres intégrées pour leurs clients, en Italie dans un premier temps.

Avec plus de 3 150 collaborateurs, un réseau de distribution de plus de 1 100 partenaires et plus de 105 000 clients, Zucchetti est une des principales sociétés italiennes du secteur numérique.

Dans un univers mondialisé, les ressources humaines sont un élément de plus en plus stratégique et la gestion des talents est la clé de la réussite d’une organisation. Grâce à cette alliance stratégique, la solution Talentia HCM (Human Capital Management) sera complétement intégrée avec les solutions de paie de Zucchetti pour renforcer les activités des deux partenaires et développer les opportunités en Italie. Talentia Software et Zucchetti vont proposer un modèle de ventes croisées à leurs clients, avec des solutions intégrées pour répondre à la fois aux besoins de gestion administrative des salariés et de gestion des talents.

Ce partenariat s’inscrit dans la stratégie de Talentia Software de développement de son réseau de distribution indirect en Europe, le Global Partner Channel, pour renforcer la présence du groupe sur ses territoires principaux et s’étendre sur de nouveaux marchés.

Grâce à ce partenariat, Talentia Software renforce sa présence sur le marché Italien, sur lequel Zucchetti est leader et participe au développement de l’écosystème de ses clients. Zucchetti pourra aussi accélérer son internationalisation et travaille conjointement avec Talentia Software sur de nouvelles opportunités dans d’autres pays européens.

L’objectif commun est d’adresser les clients avec les solutions les plus performantes et innovantes avec un périmètre fonctionnel complet à même de réduire la complexité de la gestion des ressources humaines et de générer des gains de productivité et de la profitabilité.

« Nous sommes fiers de joindre nos forces avec Zucchetti pour offrir à nos clients et à nos prospects une offre intégrée et globale de gestion des Ressources Humaines » déclare Franck Boutboul, COO de Talentia Software. « Cette synergie permet de répondre rapidement aux besoins des entreprises, de façon efficace et productive, et garantit un niveau d’accompagnement et de support au meilleur niveau de la part des deux sociétés. »

Photo de l'auteur
Franck Boutboul, COO de Talentia Software
France
Share Button